All music written by John Huldt, all arrangements by Dynamic (John Huldt – Guitar, Johan Rydberg – Drums, Anders Lindskog – Bass)


The Cover Up’s (cover)
Violent Silence (progressive)
Blind Faith (rock)
Zebeck (progressive)
Dynamic (progressive)
4-play (cover)
Hasty Haze (rock)
Kapabel Snabel (cover)
Illusion (cover)
Wallpaper (cover)
Zambandet (cover)
Deliria (metal)
Take Off (rock)
Fatal Experience (rock)


Musician born in 1974 in Malmö Sweden, who started playing bass in the mid-80s, that has around three years of musicology studies in music production, recording technology, arranging, guitar/piano playing, music theory, and with a broad experience of live performances and studio recordings since the mid-90s.

Also an experienced IT consultant with about four years of studies in computer science, that has worked in the industry since 2005 in roles as Agile Coach, System Developer, Lead Developer, System Architect, and Technical Manager, with a hobby in repairing cars, motorcycles, buildings, music gear, and electronic equipment.


Composition and production of music, as well as playing and recording of bass remotely, performed in a private professional recording studio located in Malmö Sweden. The setup also includes a complete backline, PA (FOH and monitor), and light system, that is suitable for gigs at smaller venues.

Bass recording for the album A Broken Truce

Music composition and production for video